Confirmed Speakers 2022

  • Prof. Bruce Y. Lee, City University of New York (CUNY), School of Public Health, Executive Director, Public Health Computational and Operation Research (PHICOR) and CATCH (Center for Advanced Technology and Communication in Health)
  • Prof. Josep M del Bas, EURECAT - Technological Unit of Nutrition and Health, URV, SP
  • Prof. Yves Desjardins, Institute of Nutrition and Functional Food, Laval University, Québec, CA
  • Prof. Timothy (Ted) Dinan, University College Cork, IR
  • Prof. Henrik Oster, Institute of Neurobiology, University of Lübeck, DE
  • Dr. Lydia Afman, Wageningen University and Research, NL
  • Dr. Christine Feillet-Coudray, Muscular Dynamics and Metabolism Unit, Montpellier (INRAE), FR
  • Dr. Jean-Charles Martin, Centre for CardioVascular and Nutrition (C2VN), French National Institute for Agricultural Research, FR
  • Dr. Paula Oliver, Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Nutrition and Biotechnology (LBNB) University of the Balearic Islands (UIB)
  • Dr. Anna Arola Arnal, Nutrigenomics Research Group, URV, SP